申請

  1. 持有UMPASS的職員可經澳大泊車月票申請系統* (https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/)遞交月票申請。
  2. 根據新修訂的《澳門大學停車場之管理規條》,月票登記之車輛必須為月票持有人所擁有,或其配偶、第一親等直系血親或姻親所擁有且授權予月票申請者使用。
  3. 申請者須經系統遞交以下文件:
    • 月票持有人之有效駕駛執照副本;
    • 車輛登記摺副本;
    • 所有權登記憑證副本 (只限汽車);
    • 若車輛為月票持有人之配偶、第一親等直系血親或姻親(即父母及子女)所擁有,需同時遞交 “車輛使用聲明書”(於系統內下載) 及申請人與車主關係證明。
  4. 申請人與車主關係證明:可提交有效之證明文件副本,如出生登記證明或婚姻登記證明或親屬關係證明等。
  5. 申請表將按交表時間的先後次序列入輪候名單及按序發放。
  6. 沒有UMPASS的職員,請聯繫保安及交通事務處職員(電郵:sts.parkingpermit@um.edu.mo),以取得申請表格。申請人可使用大學郵箱遞交填妥之申請表格及所需文件至本處電郵(sts.parkingpermit@um.edu.mo),亦可選擇到保安及交通事務處辦公室遞交申請文件。
  7. 本處將通知申請者親臨領取月票及付費。月票收費按《澳門大學停車場之管理規條》之規定金額;所有已付/預付之月費及行政費用均不設退款

續期

  1. 根據新修訂的《澳門大學停車場之管理規條》職員月票的有效期最多為十二個月,請及時為月票進行續期申請 。
  2. 對於經薪金中扣除泊車費之職員,可經澳大泊車月票申請系統*(https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/)遞交續期申請。
  3. 對於非經薪金中扣除泊車費之職員,請於辦公時間內,帶同職員證及相應之費用前往保安及交通事務處辦公室支付續期月票費用。
  4. 如正在使用之車輛為非本人所擁有,且未曾遞交過申請人與車主關係證明,請先在澳大泊車月票申請系統* (https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/)上遞交月票持有人與車主關係證明,完成並收到電郵確認後方可續期月票。

終止月票

  1. 如欲取消月票,須需要透過澳大泊車月票申請系統*(https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/),點選「終止月票」以遞交辦理取消月票申請及歸還月票至保安及交通事務處辦公室(N6-3019室)。

*建議使用Google Chrome 或 Firefox 瀏覽器開啓

如有垂詢,請電郵至sts.parkingpermit@um.edu.mo,或致電+853 8822 8651 聯繫我們。

Application

  1. For Staff with UMPASS can submit applications through the UM Monthly Parking Pass Application System* (https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/).
  2. According to the newly published《The University of Macau Parking Management Rules》, the vehicle registered shall be owned by the monthly pass holder, or by his/her spouse or first degree relatives by consanguinity or by affinity, who shall authorize the pass holder to use the vehicle.
  3. The following documents must be submitted through the system:
    • Copy of monthly pass holder’s valid driving licence;
    • Copy of vehicle registration;
    • Copy of property registration (for light vehicle only);
    • If the vehicle is owned by the spouse or first degree relatives (i.e. parents or children) of the monthly pass holder, the applicant should submit the “Declaration – Vehicle for Personal Use” (The form can be downloaded from the system) and the proofs of the relationship with the vehicle owner.
  4. Proofs of the relationship with the vehicle owner: please submit copy of the valid documents such as birth certificate, marriage certificate or certificate of kinship, etc.
  5. Application is placed on waiting list in sequence of submission and monthly pass is issued accordingly.
  6. For Staff without UMPASS, please contact STS colleagues through sts.parkingpermit@um.edu.mo to obtain the forms. Applicant can send the completed application form and the required documents to STS email (sts.parkingpermit@um.edu.mo) by using UM email, or applicant can submit the documents to STS office.
  7. Applicant will be informed to collect the monthly pass and to make payment in person. Monthly pass is charged in accordance to 《UM Parking Management Rules》. All paid/ pre-paid parking fee and administrative fee is non-refundable.

Renewal

  1. According to the revised “University of Macau Parking Management Rules”, the maximum validity of a staff monthly pass shall be 12 months. Staff should renew their monthly passes on time.
  2. For staff whose parking fee is deducted from his/her monthly salary, please submit renewal application via the UM Monthly Parking Pass Application System* (https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/).
  3. For staff whose parking fee is NOT deducted from his/her monthly salary, please bring along your staff card and the corresponding parking fee to renew the monthly pass at STS office during office hours.
  4. If you are not the vehicle owner and have not submitted the proofs of the relationship with the vehicle owner before, please submit the proofs of the relationship with the vehicle owner through the UM Monthly Parking Pass Application System* (https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/). Then you can renew the monthly pass after receiving a confirmation email.

Termination

  1. If staff would like to cancel the monthly pass, please submit the termination application via the UM Monthly Parking Pass Application System* (https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/) by selecting the tab “Termination” and return the monthly pass to the office of the Security and Transport Section (Room N6-3019).

*Google Chrome and Firefox are recommended for this system

Please contact Security and Transport Section (STS) through email: sts.parkingpermit@um.edu.mo , or call us at +853 8822 8651 for information.