申請

  1. 根據《澳門大學停車場之管理規條》第八條第五款之規定,澳門大學教職員、學生及獲准許者每人尚可額外申請一張輕型汽車定位泊車區月票。
  2. 申請人可使用UMPASS登入澳大泊車月票申請系統*https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/)遞交月票申請。
  3. 根據新修訂的《澳門大學停車場之管理規條》,月票登記之車輛必須為月票持有人所擁有,或其配偶、第一親等直系血親或姻親所擁有且授權予月票申請者使用。
  4. 申請者須經系統遞交以下文件:
    • 效駕駛執照副本;
    • 車輛登記摺副本;
    • 所有權登記憑證副本;
    • 若車輛為月票持有人之配偶、第一親等直系血親或姻親(即父母及子女)所擁有,需同時遞交”車輛使用聲明書”(可於系統內下載)及申請人與車主關係證明。
  5. 申請人與車主關係證明:可提交有效之證明文件副本,如出生登記證明或婚姻登記證明或親屬關係證明等。
  6. 申請表將順次處理,交齊所有文件方獲排序。
  7. 本處將通知申請者親臨領取月票及付。月票收費按《澳門大學停車場之管理規條》之規定金額;所有已付/預付之月費及行政費用均不設退款

續期

  1. 申請人使用UMPASS登入澳大泊車月票申請系統*(https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/)遞交續期申請。
  2. 續期申請經批准後,
    • 對於選擇從薪金中扣除泊車費之職員,續期手續完成;
    • 對於學生及非從薪金中扣除泊車費之職員:請於辦公時間內,帶同校園卡及相應之費用前往保安及交通事務處辦公室支付續期月票費用。

取消

  1. 如欲取消月票,須需要透過澳大泊車月票申請系統 *(https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/),點選「終止月票」以遞交辦理取消月票申請及歸還月票及SQ門禁卡至保安及交通事務處辦公室(N6-3019室)。

*建議使用Google Chrome 或 Firefox 瀏覽器開啓

如有垂詢,請電郵至sts.parkingpermit@um.edu.mo,或致電+853 8822 8651 聯繫我們。

Application

  1. According to the Art 8(5) of “The University of Macau Parking Management Rules”, UM staff, students and authorized persons may also each apply for one additional monthly pass for light vehicles to be used for the Regular Parking Area.
  2. Applicant can submit applications through the UM Monthly Parking Pass Application System* (https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/) which is now available for trial use from 20 January 2022.
  3. According to the newly published《The University of Macau Parking Management Rules》, the vehicle registered shall be owned by the monthly pass holder, or by his/her spouse or first degree relatives by consanguinity or by affinity, who shall authorize the pass holder to use the vehicle.
  4. The following documents must be submitted through the system:
    • Copy of valid driving licence;
    • Copy of vehicle registration;
    • Copy of property registration;
    • If the vehicle is owned by the spouse or first degree relatives (i.e. parents or children) of the monthly pass holder, the applicant should submit the, the applicant should submit the “Declaration – Vehicle for Personal Use” (The form can be downloaded from the system) and the proofs of the relationship with the vehicle owner.
  5. Proofs of the relationship with the vehicle owner: please submit copy of the valid documents such as birth certificate, marriage certificate or certificate of kinship, etc.
  6. Application will be handled in sequence of submission after all required documents are submitted.
  7. Applicant will be informed to collect the monthly pass and to make payment in person. Monthly pass is charged in accordance to 《UM Parking Management Rules》. All paid/ pre-paid parking fee and administrative fee is non-refundable.

Renewal

  1. For applicants with UMPASS can submit renewal applications through the UM Monthly Parking Pass Application System * (https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/) .
  2. When the renewal application is approved,
    • For staff whose parking fee is deducted from his/her monthly salary, the renewal procedure is completed;
    • For students and staff whose parking fee is NOT deducted from his/her monthly salary, please bring along your campus card and the corresponding parking fee to renew the monthly pass at STS office during office hours.

Termination

  1. If staff would like to cancel the monthly pass, please submit the termination application via the UM Monthly Parking Pass Application System* (https://isw.um.edu.mo/parkmpapp/) by selecting the tab “Termination” and return the monthly pass and the SQ access card to the office of the Security and Transport Section (Room N6-3019).

*Google Chrome and Firefox are recommended for this system

Please contact Security and Transport Section (STS) through email: sts.parkingpermit@um.edu.mo , or call us at +853 8822 8651 for information.